Quick Enquiry
Quick Enquiry Form
Yes, I would like to opt-in for Immigration Updates
Mailat Kansas Overseas Careers


Is Schengen visa and Spain Visa same?

Posted On: 23-Oct-2018
Like this post? Spread the word

Schengen visa is one visa used by all 26 Schengen countries, namely- Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. In individual terms, the Spain visit visa and Schengen visa mean the same.

Note: We are a visa service provider & not any placement agency. We do not deal in any kind of direct placements/jobs but assistance only.

Best Immigration Destinations of the Year

Subscribe to Our Newsletter:

Sign up with your email address to receive latest news, visa updates and special offers.