Quick Enquiry
Quick Enquiry Form
Yes, I would like to opt-in for Immigration Updates
Mailat Kansas Overseas Careers


Which country professionals can apply under this visa?

Posted On: 27-Jun-2019
Like this post? Spread the word

People belonging from 27 countries can apply under this visa program. The countries are: United States of America, United Kingdom, Argentina, Canada, Uruguay, Chile, Estonia, Republic of Ireland, Italy, Poland, Turkey, Republic of Cyprus, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Indonesia, Norway, Sweden, Malaysia, Thailand, Hong Kong, Republic of Korea, Taiwan, Japan and Bangladesh.

Note: We are a visa service provider & not any placement agency. We do not deal in any kind of direct placements/jobs but assistance only.

Best Immigration Destinations of the Year

Subscribe to Our Newsletter:

Sign up with your email address to receive latest news, visa updates and special offers.